Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

Ineresting that my favorite color is purple.


Your Inner Color is Purple


Your Personality: You’re a dreamer and visionary. You believe you were put on this earth to do something great.You in Love: You’re very passionate but often too busy for love. You need a partner who sees your vision and adopts it as their own.

Your Career: You need a job that helps you make a difference. You have a bright future as a guru, politician, teacher, or musician.

What’s Your Inner Color?

Comments on: "What’s your inner color?" (4)

  1. TeresaL said:

    Carie, I tried and tried to post, in my blog, the results of the Inner Color test when I took it. I finally gave up. You have gone so far, beyond my abilities, in blogging. I couldn’t figure out how to link your name as the site where I found out about the inner color test and I couldn’t get the text to show up as you have with the ways that I made the attempts to do so.

    I’ve tossed up my hands and given up. LOL (Tossing up your hands while typing makes it extremely difficult to get your point across to the person you are writing to……………).

    Sure hope this isn’t how the entire day is going to go……..

    Sending you my best today! šŸ˜€ (I can still do that ’cause it doesn’t take links, code nor too many blogging knowledge or brain cells……..).

  2. carlafibers said:

    I was Orange!! LOL

  3. Why am I not surprised to find out that I’m PURPLE!? LOL

  4. carieshields said:

    I’m hearing the theme song from the Twilight Zone, Lynn.

Leave a Reply

