Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

I got my laptop back today. I’m very happy about that. I’m taking a break from that quilt I’ve been working on, here’s a couple of sneak peaks.center-medallion.jpgcorner.jpg. I’ve got to fix a couple of spots on the background then I’ll tackle the print and the border. I’ll post pics when the whole quilt is done. Hopfully before next weekend!

Comments on: "" (6)

  1. TeresaL said:

    Beautiful quilting Carie! I look forward to seeing the entire quilt.

  2. AllenQuilts said:

    Me too! That little peek is stunning!

  3. carlafibers said:

    Love your quilting, Carie!! Eye candy, indeed!

  4. Lovely, Carie! Can’t wait to see the whole thing!

    TerriW

  5. carlafibers said:

    Carie, is this one you plan to enter?? I think you need to enter it!!

  6. carieshields said:

    Enter it? I’m not too sure about that. there’s a lot of things a judge would pick apart. I’m thinking about it.

Leave a Reply

