Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

When I was on my shop hop last weekend, I got some fun stuff. panel-1.jpg panel-2.jpg These are panels from Moda. I also got some coordinating fabric to play with. coordinating-fabric.jpg coordinating-fabric-2.jpg Now of course I don’t know what I’m going to do with these, but I loved them.

Today, Jim and I, spent the day shopping. Big time shopping. We bought a couch for our living room, and made a huge dent at Costco.

I’m hoping to have some time in my studio tomorrow. But then there is that neat piece of furniture on Craig’s List I’m going to go see……..

Comments on: "Some of my new purchases" (1)

  1. carlafibers said:

    Love what you bought, Carie! Isn’t shopping therapy wonderful?

Leave a Reply

