Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

I’m outta here

I’m headed out of town for my quarterly quilt retreat. I’m really feeling the need to get outta dodge, and hang out with my friends. My car is packed, I’ve got several projects to work on, and I’m just waiting for a friend to get off work so she can ride with me. These retreats are something we all look forward to each time. It’s sometimes the only way we can see each other, and just play. My sister usually goes, but is staying home this time. It just won’t be the same, but I’m sure I’ll manage to have fun without her <wink>. Have a good weekend and look for my posts in a few days with my show and tell.

Comments on: "I’m outta here" (1)

  1. Have a wonderful time Carrie!

    Linda

Leave a Reply

