Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

My favorite show

I was watching “American Idol” tonight and saw a commercial for my favorite show, “So You Think You Can Dance”. It’s going to be on in May sometime on Fox. I love this show, it’s about amateur dancers competing. These dancers are really incredible. I’m sure I was supposed to be a dancer, maybe I was in a previous life…I sure can’t dance in this one!

Comments on: "My favorite show" (2)

  1. carlafibers said:

    Thanks for the head’s up, Carie! I haven’t seen this one, so I’ll check it out.

  2. carlafibers said:

    I’m traumatized….Michael Johns was voted off the Island. Hopefully, this hunky aussie will get a record deal so we can hear more of him!

    I don’t think we’ve heard the last of him.

Leave a Reply

