Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

That’s right, I’m signed up for classes at HMQS. I’ve been wanting to go, but didn’t want to take the time off of work. Well, work has been awful, and right now I don’t care if they do without me. My friend Lynn will be manning the A-1 booth, and I’ll be rooming with her. This is a pretty big deal for me, because I hate to fly. HMQS is in Utah, and I’m in Oregon. I did get tickets on a plane, and I’m planning on calling my doctor for some drugs. I’m excited about the classes I’m going to take, and very excited to see my friend Lynn. I haven’t seen her since August when she was here setting up my A-1. Watch out Utah!

Comments on: "I’m going to HMQS" (3)

  1. TeresaL said:

    I hope you have a wonderful and relaxing time.

    Thanks. I’m sure I will if I can just get myself there.

  2. You can do it, you can, YOU CAN! We are going to have an absolute blast! You, me, Jorja, RIGHT ON! I’ve missed you!

  3. Jorja said:

    Hey, you gotta do it! I’m bringing the wine and you don’t show we’ll drink all of it and talk about you! LOL!

    Uh Oh! I think we may be trouble. Bring it on! I can’t wait to meet you.

Leave a Reply

