Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

I saw the sun!

Today the sun came out to play for a little while. It’s supposed to be dry this weekend, and I’m looking forward to that. I’m tired of winter. It’s usually a lot nicer here this time of year, but this year has been a bummer.

I finished my latest customer quilt. Here’s a few pictures. I’ll call my customer tomorrow. I think she’ll be happy with it.

I picked up a new customer today, that feels good. 

2 more weeks until I board that plane to HMQS. I can’t wait.

Comments on: "I saw the sun!" (2)

  1. Beautiful quilt, Carrie! Is that Superior metallic?

    Thank you Terri. I used ARC Poly thread in a gold color. It looks like metallic though.

  2. I love that thread on that quilt! Will see you soon!!!!!

Leave a Reply

