Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

Well, as I posted in my last post, I went shopping for a bathing suit with my sister. I was actually pretty lucky, and I only had to try on 2 suits before I found the one I bought. Now, the funny thing is, is that Cindy bought that same suit just a few weeks earlier. This is particularly funny because Cindy and I seem to have the same taste with just about everything. We have the same car, bathing suit, jacket, lots of different pieces of clothing, and I’m sure many other things that I can’t think of right now. She’s the best sister anyone could possibly have. Look what she made for me, just because.  I love them. Thanks Cindy!

 

Comments on: "I’ve got the best sister!" (1)

  1. Cindy said:

    Look at your cute little feet! I’m glad you like them. I think I need to knit some for me just like those. To go with everything else we have the same.
    Love you Cindy

Leave a Reply

