Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

It’s hard to believe my little boy is 18 yrs. old. He’ll graduate high school in a month, then he’ll be off to college. He’s still my baby, no matter what he thinks. I know he thinks I’m nuts, but I’m allowed.  We have our differences, and our struggles, but he’s a great young man. Happy Birthday Robert!

Comments on: "Today my baby turns 18" (2)

  1. carlafibers said:

    Congrats to you, your son, and your whole family!! What an exciting time!! Does he know yet what he wants to study?

    He doesn’t know yet. He’s going to get his basics out of the way and figure it out as he goes along.

  2. How does this happen? We gave birth to our children only what seems like a few months ago and suddenly they are very nearly grown up.
    I love my daughter at nineteen is still shorter than me, when I give her a hug it still feels she is my ‘little’ girl.

Leave a Reply

