Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

My favorite show started last night, “So You Think You Can Dance“. Right now they are showing the auditions, so we had to see our share of the really bad dancers, and the people that for some reason think they can even compete as a dancer. Some of them are really pitiful. I like that the judges are pretty nice, and don’t seem to belittle the contestants. Once it gets into the competition more, it gets really good. I don’t dance, but I can appreciate the athletic ability and the talent that each dancer has. This show makes me happy. I hope you check it out.

Comments on: "Do you think you can dance?" (1)

  1. TeresaL said:

    I watched a portion of this show and was amazed at some of the dancers. Amazed at their physical strength, their ability to move their bodies and also that some felt they had talent when they obviously did not have much talent. I look forward to watching it again next week.

    Keep watching. It will get better and better. I’m glad you liked it.

Leave a Reply

