Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

Dance

So you think you can dance was on last night. This season is going to be great. I couldn’t vote, because I couldn’t eliminate anyone. I loved them all. I didn’t care for the disco routine, but I think the dancers did a great job. It will be interesting to see how it goes tonight. I don’t have a favorite yet, but I like Jessica and Kourtni.

My birthday was yesterday, and Jim and Robert took me out to dinner. We went to a local restaurant, and dinner was delicious. The ladies at work gave me a gift certificate to my local quilt shop. I can’t wait to spend it!

Comments on: "Dance" (3)

  1. carlafibers said:

    Happy Birthday, Carie!! Hope you had a great time!

  2. I didn’t know that it was your birthday! Happy belated birthday, my friend! I wish I could go shopping with you!

  3. Happy belated birthday Carie:)

Leave a Reply

