Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

The night I got home from my cruise, I started feeling a bit yucky. I ended up with a whopper of a stomach flu. I’ve been down all week. So far my morning toast is staying put, that’s a good sign. I figure I picked up something on the ship, and I’m ever so grateful that this didn’t hit me while we were at sea! It’s good to be back with the living, although I’m still having to take it easy, I need to introduce food into my system slowly. I haven’t even been in my studio since I’ve gotten home. I’ll get back to it next week, (fingers crossed). Have a nice, fun weekend.

Leave a Reply

