Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

January 14, 2009

OK, so it’s not all about Millie. I have managed to get some quilting done, even though it’s been a lot slower.  You’ve got to play and take walks you know. I did this quilt for someone with definate ideas for the quilting. I would have done it differently if it were mine, but that’s not my job. It’s a pretty quilt. pam-bono-quilt blue-flowers red-flowers  I also finally finished quilting and binding a quilt for Quilts of Valor qov1qov2 This was a cute quilt from my local quilt shop, Fibers & Stitchesfs-quiltwildflower-pantoback-of-fs-quilt I used a pantograph called, “Wildflowers”, by Jodi Beamish. I don’t usually do pantos, so I figured this was a good time to do one.

Tomorrow Millie and I will be going to my mom’s house to have a play date with her puppy Annie. I hope to get some cute pictures to post.

Comments on: "January 14, 2009" (2)

  1. All the quilts look lovely Carie! Enjoy your play date tomorrow, and stay warm!

  2. Carie, you have been busy- and they look fabulous!! Send some of your energy south!!

Leave a Reply

