Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

Home again

What a wonderful road trip I had with my sister Cindy. We didn’t have any mishaps, and we often laughed until we thought we would pass out. We went to Disneyland for Cindy’s birthday Cindy's birthday at Disneyland  Guess who got the wettest on Splash Mountain? 096 We had so much fun, it was great going without any kids. We got to visit with friends, I even got to see my best friend from high school. It was great to catch up on what’s been happening in the past 28 yrs. 007I had my first In-N-Out burger, it was yummy. 140 On our way back north we stopped and spent some time with Lynn 145 It’s always great to see her, even if the visit was too short. We made our way through San Francisco. 074 178We had a lot of fun walking the streets and visiting Fisherman’s Warf.

It was one of my best vacations, but it does feel good to be home.

Comments on: "Home again" (1)

  1. Hi Carie, next time, give me a call… I have a spare bedroom! LOL! Glad you had a fun trip!

Leave a Reply

