Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

I’m still here

I haven’t fallen off the face of the earth. I’ve just been very busy and hardly home. My laptop decided it didn’t want to wake up anymore, so today I’m taking it in to see if someone can fix it. I really wanted to show a couple of quilts I’ve finished, but those are in my laptop.

We made the trip to Calif. and bought our trailer, I was home one day, then headed off to a quilt retreat with my dear friends. It’s always good to be with so many people who love and support you. I really needed that.

This weekend is supposed to be in the mid to upper 70’s which will feel very nice. Have a safe and happy Memorial Day weekend.

Leave a Reply

