Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

I took my computer to Best Buy and had someone from the Geek Squad look at it, and he fixed it…for free! I’m so glad it wasn’t anything serious. These are a couple of customer quilts that I finished. I quilted freehand, using Suzanne’s Meandering Magic technique. I think they turned out nice. I love the colors on this one trudy's magic feather meander magic meander 2 back of trudy's  jackie's magic fern meanderI’m struggling on what to do on the next customer quilt, but I’m sure when I figure it out and get it done, it will be beautiful.

Leave a Reply

