Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

We’re heading out to the coast for the weekend. We really need this get away, it’s been a very busy month. I’m bringing thisquilt to bind and books to read. I made this quilt for my niece for graduation and I plan on finishing it this weekend. Katelyn's graduation quilt art nouveau panto back of katelyn's quilt

It’s supposed to be another nice weekend and it will be Millie’s first time on the beach. I need to get packing and grocery shopping. Have a great weekend.

Comments on: "I’m outta here!" (1)

  1. TeresaL said:

    Carie, hope you have a great time. The weather is suppose to be perfect and should be a wonderful weekend to be near the coast. I’m so looking forward to a restful weekend.

    You have one lucky niece to be receiving a quilt for graduation!

Leave a Reply

