Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

I finished this last customer’s quilt. It’s a very cheery quilt, I loved the colors. I quilted it  with a design my friend Lynn created. She’s a very talented quilter and she has a whimsical style that I knew would be perfect on this quilt. Lynn's froo froo 2 Lynn's froo froo It was fun and easy to do, and I think it looks great on this quilt. I know the owner will love it. Thanks to Lynn for sharing her talent.

Comments on: "Lynn’s Froo Froo" (5)

  1. Very pretty Carie!

  2. Wow, Carie! I’m flattered! As much as other quilters share and give of themselves, I’m glad that you could use something I shared. The quilting is perfect for this fun, vibrant quilt!

  3. That is a gorgeous quilt – beautiful quilting!

  4. TeresaL said:

    Wonderful quilting Carie! (Great design, Lynn!).

  5. runandsewquilts said:

    Great quilting!

Leave a Reply

