Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

I won!

I actually won something. I was randomly picked to win a package of goodies from Marbled Musings. I received my package today and it was filled with some very beautiful things. Marbled paper (very pretty) Note cards and postcards (very cool)   ,

Pieces of silk (very yummy), Marbled fabrics (very amazing) And a pattern (very appreciated) Am I lucky or what? Visit their web site, they have very cool stuff. Thanks Linda and Dean!!!!

Comments on: "I won!" (1)

  1. Holy moly, you hit the mother load! Everything is yummlicious! Woohoo for you!

Leave a Reply

