Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

I had the opportunity to quilt a table runner for a wedding. This will be on the cake table and my customer wanted it to look special. Shiny can really show off the quilting. She loved it and the bride to be was very happy too. I don’t have any other pics of quilts I’ve done recently. They’re either simple or I didn’t take a picture.

My week in Mexico was very fun. The weather was perfect (mid 80’s) and Cindy and I had a blast hanging out with our aunt.

Now it’s time to buckle down and get some major quilting done. We’re heading into camping season, and we got our little trailer, Betty, all ready with new curtains. Now I want to get myself a bike. I’ve got my eye on one, and a basket for Millie, then I need a bike rack for my car, and a bell….you can see where this is going. This is another reason I need to do some major quilting, I’ve got to keep that money rolling in to pay for my adventures 🙂

Leave a Reply

