Longarm quilting and snippets of my life

I’m still here

I don’t seem to know what to write about these days. I’m trying not to be on the computer very much, and I find that I can be WAY more productive if I can stick with that. Here’s some pics of some of the work I’ve been doing lately so you can see that I haven’t been slacking.

These are all client’s quilts that I quilted. Remember, you can click on any of the photos to see them larger.

 

My next project is to make a Lone Star quilt using some hand dyed fabrics from Vicki. The fabrics are on their way to me now, I can hardly wait. She dyes beautiful, quality fabrics. I’ll try to post some pics when they arrive.

For now, I’ve got to work. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

